PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elaine

37 | San Francisco, California

Life is so unpredictable......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am easy going, friendly, outgoing, family and friends oriented. I am looking for someone who I can spend time with and have fun with. Go catch a game or something. I want someone who can make me laugh and not take life too seriously. It is kind of hard to put into words of who you are looking for or what you look for in a partner for the rest of your life. I believe in you have to be comfortable with the other person regardless of race, ethnicity, age, traits, likes, personalities, education, etc. I don't think words can describe what I am looking for because I can fallen for a guy who is the opposite of what I am looking for. This whole online dating is new to me and I don't know what to expect out of this. I guess it goes the same with so many people in this online dating thing. Expect the unexpected. I didn't put in many details in my profile because I believe you have to meet someone before you truly know if you are compatible for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any