PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ellie

40 | San Francisco, California

Make it meaningful..........

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see, I'm not really one to describe myself so formally but I'll give it a go. I just recently moved to San Francisco about a month ago and still in the process of getting to know this awesome city. Prior to my move, I was in Boston for 4 years working and living the "East Coast" lifestyle. I've also lived in England for a few years as an international graduate student and traveled quite a bit during my studies in London. Loved it there!!!! I am a pretty passionate person that enjoys sharing meaningful connections with people who are inspiring, real and comfortable with their place in the world. I love to travel and dream about new and exotic places that I have yet to discover and visit. I'm a bit of a romantic and easily fall for the goodness in people. Having said that, I also enjoy people that go against the grain a bit and challenge themselves to find truth and meaning in things. I think that having an intuitive connection with another person is probably the most amazing experience one can have. That "understanding" between two people is special and certainly rare. So - I'm holding out for that. Love being in San Francisco....and hope to share my experiences here with someone grounded, fun, smart, intuitive and genuine. Here's to loving life!!! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral