(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | San Francisco, California

Hi! My name is Edwin…..Nice to meet you

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! My name is Edwin…^V^ It is very nice meeting you. I just immigrated to U.S. for a few months and am already in love with San Francisco. I always want to go and find something exciting around here. I am very outgoing and always want to visit different places as I wish to meet new friends and share our life experiences. I am a good listener and am always interested in learning about other’s life stories. I’d also like to share mines, if you don’t mind. I am a very athletic person and I enjoy playing every kind of sports, such as badminton, volleyball and swimming. I like all kinds of animals, especially dogs and cats. I actually have two fat cats at home in Hong Kong. I also enjoy cooking a lot because I am greatly in love with my mom’s cooking. That’s why now I always make dinner with my cousin. This is basically who I am and there’re more to be said about me. I hope for an opportunity to get to know each other. Truly your future friend, wholeheartedly, I truly want to be friend with you. ^.^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral