(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

My motherboard crashed so I'm scrounging more pics from friends to add... to be continued. Yeah, yeah, I know, you can't wait

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a laid back Northern California kind of guy. I don't take myself too seriously or care about the small stuff. I tend to be much more sincere than sarcastic and optimistic than pessimistic. I try to be funny. Although sometimes I'm not. I like the absurdity of politics as opposed to the absurdity of policy. I would much rather see a movie than watch a TV show. I know more about sports than I should and less about art than I should but I'd rather go to SFMOMA than watch a game (unless it's the world series). I like going places where I can actually see stars. The bay area has a million things to offer and I'm looking for someone to take advantage of that with me. I come from a small family that’s spread throughout Washington, Oregon, and California. It seems like all my friends are leaving San Francisco for Los Angeles, which is a total bummer. Being active is a huge part of my life. Although I’m not as active as I use to be or would like to be, I love working out - running, yoga, basketball – or just riding my bike around. I’d love to find someone who likes being active too, in whatever your own way is. A little bit about you: You are independent, money isn’t your priority, and at a point in life where dinner sounds better than bar hopping. You don’t like to fight. You are curious about things. You live a somewhat healthy lifestyle. You don’t talk bad about or make fun of people. You can get along with different types of personalities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any