(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


76 | San Francisco, California

1940's Italian-American classic. All original parts in good working order. Test drive available by appointment.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Healthy, financially stable, faithful gentleman looking for a partner to share life's pleasures and tribulations. Love to find someone who enjoys life's simpler pleasures, is trustworthy and has a sense of humor. I enjoy the fruits of my primary occupation (being a dad) and am an active grandparent ("nonno") to my 5 grandchildren. Born and raised in SF where I still reside but have a modest weekend place in Sonoma. I've been told that I don't photograph well so take that into consideration before you hit "delete." I could wax poetic to fill this space but truthfully, until we meet, the additional words are a poor substitute for a face-to-face meeting. Ciao!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Any