(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

musician seeks muse

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Growing up with a guitar playing Dad and a Beatles-loving Mom, I had music all around me... after hearing my dad play "Here Comes the Sun" by George Harrison and the Beatles, I vowed to learn guitar at age 6. That sums up my childhood, and creativity, adventure, spur-of-the-moment attitude and lifestyle came about. Playing music ever since, i've been in numerous bands, love to go out and search out new music by seeing bands play. Also on the artistic side, I have been a designer for many years in the graphic arts. I'm definitely the caring, nurturing, head-over-heels fall in love kinda guy. I love sharing all that life has offered me, looking for someone adventurous that feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any