PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dru

31 | San Francisco, California

Pardon the obligatory MacBook shot.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you're living in San Francisco, (or ridiculously close to it) let's hang out. I am prone to my own two feet as my primary means of transportation, and rely on BART and MUNI otherwise, hence my strict restrictions on dating radius. Exploring the botanical gardens, SFMOMA, bike rides along the embarcadero, long, random walks in any direction, and numerous restaurants and trying new libations are all things I have yet to do or want to do more of in this amazing city. The beach is my respite so I've found myself out there at Sunset the last couple weeks. I aim to maintain that tradition one day a week, weather permitting. I am hoping for some company in these endeavors, and though my social circle is rife with new people, it hasn't really panned out. And I'd die before dating anyone I work with, so here goes... I may, on occasion, sing along to Hall and Oates or anything that enables me to move. Nothing is as solid as a good dance party. You should only be slightly embarrassed by this, if at all. I am equally amenable to meandering talks about nothing in particular. I love anything that allows me to ponder the beauty of the earth- stargazing comes to mind- though I am limited in that here in this light pollution. A lazy Sunday with an epic homemade breakfast and Planet Earth on DVD sounds perfect, but so does a long hike. I seek your whip-smart, passionate and hilarious self to supplement my entertaining and satisfying life; you are vivacious, courteous and open doors for ladies and get up from your seat when someone's Mama gets on the train. Respect and honesty are crucial for connection, and you are able to communicate in a mellow and understanding manner. Lastly, you understand the distinction between wit and condescension. I look forwarding to meeting you, and best of luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral