(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

I like sneakers, not high heels... I'm not a diamonds kind of gal...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an East Coast transplant.I moved out to San Francisco because I didn't want to spend another minute commuting on the DC Beltway. So I packed up my car, and drove as far as i could, and since I couldn't go any further with out a boat, I figured I should get a job and a place to live, and so I did! Now here I am! Now don't get me wrong, I wasn't running from something (other than the traffic). I was just looking for a new adventure. I like my life out here, but I do wish I had someone to snuggle with at the end of a long day at work. I work really hard for my days off, and to get home to the East Coast often to see my family, who are very important to me. I want a partner in crime who is up for an adventure.. I am not at all lazy, but i can appreciate a good lounging evening. I want someone to climb up Mt. Rainier, and snowboard down with me. I want someone who will try new restaurants with me after a long bike ride or hike. I want someone to travel with, and to stay home with. I would really LOVE to have someone to watch soccer matches on Sunday mornings... But most of all, I want someone to share my life with. My parents are still together after 38 years. I want what they have! I am 100% self supporting, and want a partner who is too.I don't like diamonds, and brand name stuff. In fact, I don't really care fro "stuff" much. I like people, and activities. I live a comfortable life, and I don't want for much. I love to laugh! I come from a family of practical jokers. It is in my blood... So a sense of humor is required. Goofy, but solid is what i like. We can hold a conversation, and be comfortable in silence. I can be a little scattered, I guess that is the artist in me. I cancelled this account because it is not going anywhere. I am not thrilled with Chemistry... I'll be on here until August, then I'm out!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral