PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rgbthtbthbth

77 | San Francisco, California

Young heart trapped in a well-aged body. Help me get out.

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Still young after all these years. Creativity and innovation turn me on, compassion, love, commitment, tolerance, tenderness and affection capture my heart, independence, intelligence, humor, ability to dream and deep curiosity captivates my mind. In my best moments I exhibit these qualities. In my less than stellar moments I try to get back on track. I loathe cynicism, crave intimacy and am flexible and open, sometimes to a fault. I like to make people happy and support their dreams. I'd like to meet a man who really likes women, but loves us one at a time and is capable of loving one special woman, me, for instance, for good. I'd like him to think for himself, to have spent time getting to know himself, who has enough self doubt to make him open to new ideas, new experiences, and enough confidence to go after his dreams. I ask for what I'm willing to give. Although I'm considered "cultured" because I love art and classical music, I'm hardly stuffy. I can get down. I am open to life. If I'm feeling shy, I seem to slip behind a mainstream persona, but don't buy the act. I'm more than that. We all are. Aren't you? I'd like to meet a man who will show me all of who he is. That's what really turns me on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree