(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

nothing you can do but you can learn how to be you in time--it's easy. all you need is... me. ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

growing up as the only girl in my family--(i have three brothers)--i've learned to be quite an independent person who can hold her own... especially when beating you at video games. i love gadgets/science/technology, but i also love being active, hanging out on the beach, surfing, snowboarding, and going on adventures... i'm definitely very well-rounded. i am a good listener, an amazing friend, a supportive/loving sister, a firecracker of a daughter, and probably (i've been told) the coolest chick you'll ever meet. ;) if there is one word i've been told over and over again that describes me, it is selfless. compassionate is a close second. i've been told i have a "disarming" personality and warm smile that can charm the pants off anyone! i've got a dry/sarcastic/witty sense of humor--sometimes it can come off as being "mean", but everyone who knows me finds it hilarious. what i'm looking for is someone who can actively keep up with my energy, excitement, and selfless/compassionate nature with a solid sense of self/background, stable job, loving family, and passion for exploration. i love volunteering my time (when i can find some to spare), and like myself, i would love for my potential partner to treat others how he would want to be treated. although 42 can very well be the answer, i also believe in 1 corinthians 13, and that everything can thrive with just faith, trust, and a little bit of pixie dust! also, if you're interested, please message me--what's up with all these winks?? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral