(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I gave into technology!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a small package but, what I lack in height, I make it up with an awesome personality! Ive lived in San Francisco for 5 years, I'm from southern California. On my free time you'll see me in my SF jacket, shorts and flip flop hanging out at Pier 39, taking my pictures in front of coit tower and Lombard street in the fog. Hahah Just joking Really my free time I'm Such a homebody. I enjoy being in my apartment with a good movie, book and nice cooked meal.. I do venture out as well, When I do I enjoy a new restaurants, dive bars, ball games and all the random events that happen in the city. I enjoy laying out at a park, Napa is always a good time. I'm very easy going I will try anything once. I'm looking for someone to take on the world with, someone who is honest,kind, easy going, and funny,,, I love laughter! I'm looking for someone to fill up a passport or jump in a car and drive across country with.. I enjoy being home too, so a channel surfing partner would be great, there is more but, having to write this is hard,,,, I'm better in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any