PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dona

71 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for an open-hearted, playful man to grow older together gracefully and intimately.

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my work, my family, my friends, and my garden. My spiritual life (meditation and yoga)is very important to me. My work as a therapist is so satisfying-- watching people grow and change, becoming more of whom they truly are. I too grow and change with them. I lived for 20 years in the Sierras where I spent a lot of my free time hiking in the mountains and swimming in the lakes and rivers. My years there gave me a special affinity for nature. Now I like walking around and exploring both the inner and outer beautiful city I live in. I also like hiking on the coastal trails and beaches. I have traveled a lot in foreign lands. I lived for an for a year each in Switzerland, Afghanistan and London. Now I like weekend excursions and traveling to new and familiar places (northwest coast, and Sierras) with friends. In a month I am meeting a friend in Chicago for a long weekend. In my alone time I like to read, make clay sculptures, knit, listen to music and NPR, watch movies, walk and jog in Golden Gate Park, and garden. My sons and friends and I have a revolving library of books we share. Fun. I see the last third of my life as a time of expansion. New members to my family keep popping in- more beings to know and love. I also see a male companion with a heart connection entering my life. Getting to know him would be a creative adventure. I am looking for someone who enjoys his life and likes simple pleasures, like cooking and sharing a meal together (going out for dinner is fun too), long, lively or deep conversations, and walking on the beach enjoying nature and each others company. I see him as kind, intelligent, and affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree