(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Scene 1, Act 3, Enter stage right The heroine is still amazingly strong and lovely despite her journey across the wilderness.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

It is easy to confuse being fearless with being a naive. I think I started out one way and became the other in an unconscious, seamless transition. The point is I am brave. I have accomplished a good life and a career from scratch. I would like to attract a person who knows what is important in life having met their own slings and arrows. This person is not distracted by petty problems, rather he has dealt with them without telling me so we can both focus on the bigger picture. The bigger picture is pretty big. Philanthropy community, political interests, and yes having a grand time. My social life is changing as I move from full time mother to single woman with time on her hands for a change. I expect to expand into different cultural arenas in San Francisco, i.e. blues, writing,media,etc... Looking for a long term, intimate relationship, yes it can be messy at times but it should not be hard. Some one who is stable financially, his children welcome. I am passionate about social responsibility, health and the arts. I laugh out loud when I read things, most recently the New Yorker had short piece I read as I worked out at the gym.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral