(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Southern Belle Globe Trotter seeking Man of the World!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a attractive woman who is looking for Mr. Right. I am very outgoing and very active. My job has slowed down and although still busy, allows me to have more time to enjoy myself and more time to keep in shape. I love to travel and to spend time with my friends. Some of my hobbies are surfing, skiing, swimming, dancing (swing and salsa dancing are hobbies), and I am always willing to try new things... I love cars and photography, especially taking photos of cars... :-) I have so many different interests that if I tried to name them all this would end up being a book. I have lived in several different cities over the years, San Francisco, Atlanta, London, Dallas, Malibu, etc. I have also spent a significant amount of time in the LA/Orange County/Malibu area. I try to get out there as often as I can. I am looking for the right man to eventually settle down with if it is the right thing for both parties involved. I am looking for a very loving romantic man. I want someone who I can grow old with and who will love me and whom I will love no matter what. I love candle light dinners and long romantic nights... I enjoy going out and having a fun night on the town, but I also love to stay home and spend quality time with the one I care about. I want to be with a man who understands my passions and is willing to indulge in them, but who also has passions of his own. I think people should have some differences to keep a little spice in the relationship. However, I would love to find a man who I am completely in tune with. I am more than willing to relocate if things work out. I am very close with my family, but with planes it is so easy to get home when you want or need to. If you have a commitment phobia please do not contact me. If you like the way this sounds, please contact me. *I am currently in Dallas dealing with a family emergency and I am afraid this might take several weeks to a month to deal with. So just an FYI as to where I am right now.*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral