PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leah

52 | San Francisco, California

Welcome to ME.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Right now I am at the best place I have been for many years. I am not really "looking for love" but open to it. I enjoy people but the idea of dating unnerves me. I have a shy side. Recently re-planted to San Francisco after 25 years in New York City. I have Brooklyn in me and if you know New York, you know what I am talking about.. I am a creative type and most of my photo are self portraits. I have thought about the qualities I value in people and relationships but so much depends on communication and magic, doesn't it? Certainly a bit of luck and chemistry.. I have wildly curly hair, a BFA, and a rescued dog. My favorite things include but are not limited to: morning coffee, sweet dogs and comfortable quiet, fog horns, warm days, ocean air, books, loud music, open windows, his cotton shirt pressed, walking, chocolate, soft sheets, my feet up on your dashboard driving,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any