(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Lets make a connection!!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Let me get to the point, I'm 35 years old, Asian (chiu chow), who is searching for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I work in sales in the bakery industry. Some of my interests include reading, running, working out, drinking occasionally, and exploring new restaurants and things. I've had my fun in the past and i'm looking to settle down. If this is not what your looking for then lets not waste both our time. I am also a very loyal person which means when i'm cool with you it would take a lot of crap for me to lose favor of you. I almost never get mad or angry because there usually is no point to it. Im also a pretty smart guy who went to UCLA but going to a good school doesn't prove anything. I also hate egotistic people because they need things or accomplishments to make themselves feel better about themselves. What i expect from you: 1. Dont be Crazy in the head as in bipolar 2. Be somewhat in shape as in being able to run 1 mile in 12 minutes 3. Have a job or at least looking for one 4. Dont be a drama queen 5. Be real 6. Be able to express yourself emotionally and physically 7. Drive or know how to drive 8. Have a decent sense of style 9. Be able to push my buttons to make me a better person 10. Be open minded So that seems like a lot but this is what i want and im testing the internet to see if i can find it. If you like what u hear, give a wink or email and lets start the introductions...see u soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any