(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Better in person than in so don't mind the pics....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A touch down would be meeting the right guy. I am looking for someone to compliment my life...a friend and perhaps more to share the good stuff with. I've always been an independent woman but I like all the things a gentleman opening a door for you... A bit hopeless romantic, a bit practical, a bit shy...all girl. I try to live my life with humor and I do laugh a lot...but mostly at approriate times! I like a lot of what San Francisco and the Bay Area has to offer...all the normal stuff that everyone likes to do, and while I will hike and am game for the active may have to have some teaching abilities in that I have NEVER been on the slopes but wouldn't mind trying. I do keep in shape I jog a bit and work out. I want to have fun and I want to share that fun and laughter. Life is far too short for negativity.... The guy I am looking for is someone that I click with...that enjoys talking about politics, reading the paper, doing a crossword puzzle, taking a jog, staying in, going out, etc. Two people don't have to like everything the same just have enough commonalities to enjoy doing things together. I think the bottom line is that you have to be happy with yourself and have your own life before you can be happy with someone else. A postive outlook is a must. I'm happy in my own skin...finally let me say I have no baggage.... Oh if you like to hold hands and are a Niners fan that's a plus....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral