(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking to meet someone who are confident in who he is in himself, who are Funny, Happy, Honest and friendly.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm a simple and cool guy "down to earth" with a good looking and friendly, I'm also clean guy who take care of him self, Std free, hiv-, not into drugs and only play safe. A nice guy all around. I Love to travel alot It's drive me crazy, Coz I want to know every part on the world and to make a new friend from differnt Country with them Culture ;) Loves to laugh !! Meeting a new people who interesting and sweet " who get my attention ;-) If you are interested in a reply to your message, SHOW ME YOUR FACE in your message to me. I will not waste time If you not show me who you can easily send pictures on here without getting them approved. I understand if you prefer not to show your face; But you have to understand that I will not waste my time chatting if I cannot see you. You see me; I expect the same. Your choice if you don't want to; My choice is to see you. Thanks to the great number of you who have sent me such nice comments. The compliments have been most appreciated

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any