(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy Life

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little bit about myself, I have a good sense of humor (sometimes there is nothing better than a good laugh), I am self-sufficient, independent, and enjoy spending time friends and family. Despite getting caught up in the daily grind of work and my classes, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending that time with people who I care about. I like to go to the park or the beach on a nice day with some friends and just relax and pass the day away. On the weekends going out to dinner at one of San Franciscos wide variety of restaurants with my friends, meeting new people, and including some dancing is what i would call a great night! I enjoy traveling tremendously, and i have done as much... too many places around the globe! I am not picky about where and how I travel, just as long as i get to see and try new things. I don’t mind roughing it, but like any girl, also enjoy being pampered as well. I also love getting to know new places in this city which is relatively new for me. I really enjoy photography, and by no means I am a professional, but i do like to spend time taking pictures and learning new things about my camera. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and that can make me laugh (very important quality). But I do not want too much pressure, just want to become friends, get to know each other... and then see what happens from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any