(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Be yourself, everyone else is taken~

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Nicole, and here is a little more about me: • I see the glass as 'more than' 1/2 full • My favorite activity: I love to snowboard! • I have backpacked through Guatemala on a budget and have traveled first class to Italy • The best professional sporting event I have ever attended was the Patriots versus the NY Jets. It was the first game since Coach Parcells was bought out of his contract • If you lived in my neighborhood, my dog Lexus would have initiated this first introduction • I enjoy spiritual activities, such as meditating and acts of service • If I could have one superhuman power, it would be teleporting • Best place to watch the sunset is riding my bike across the Golden Gate Bridge • I am close to my family • My favorite country I have traveled to is Spain • A good Friday night is cooking together with a bottle of Pinot Noir • My chosen career in fashion is very important to me. I am a hard worker, but work to live and not the other way around • I am always well put together and polished, but I am more easygoing than my appearance suggests I like to share my time with people who possess these characteristics: • intelligence • open-minded • loyal • humble • passionate • active • driven • self-honesty I am playful and passionate about life, and I'm committed to having an extraordinary one. I realize that as individuals we put meaning and hope into our lives. I'm looking for someone who has depth, intelligence, a good sense of humor—and that you care about fitness and health is a bonus! Yes, I need to feel chemistry and passion, but it's amazing to be surprised by another's thought or comment that opens a door you never imagined existed. Communication is key; life is better and lighter when shared. I would like to spend time with someone who challenges me to be great, to take that extra stride I didn't think I had in me -- and I would love to relax together and enjoy the simple things. I too will ins

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral