PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | San Francisco, California

To Love & Be Loved

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Single & looking. I am a one-man-woman type of gal, intuitive yet pragmatic, empathetic yet no-nonsense, intellectual yet creative, serious yet easy going. I can appreciate a one-woman-man type of guy who is decisive, self-confident, kind and accomplished. I envision a relationship of deep emotional partnership and connection in which we each feel truly seen, heard, known and nourished by the other in the mystery of life. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I am often told that I am attractive. Sometimes I am photogenic, sometimes not. I look better in person than in pictures. You don't mind that: I am younger-looking with Maya-Spanish facial features; have long, dark very wavy hair with a hint of salt & pepper; have a petite & curvy figure with a few extra pounds but not overweight, although working on getting in shape. I am a busy, hard-working accomplished professional. At work, that can translate to periods of long hours. Your charm and understanding will help me to balance that out. If you are busy in your occupation, too, then we can help each other with that. Overall, I am young and fun at heart and strive to do the right thing in everything that I do. Let's have some fun together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral