(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Nedorothyw Member

75 | San Francisco, California

Wanted: warmhearted, outgoing man who is interested in living life to its' fullest.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an attractive Widow. I've recently retired as a mortgage broker. I volunteer a few days a week, go to the gym a few hours a week and spend the rest of my time with family and friends. I'm missing a great guy in my life to play with. I'm in decent shape, healthy and have a love for life. Would like to meet someone who likes to travel, both locally and worldwide, likes the theatre, some opera, dance, music venues and going out to different restaurants. . I like to cook and would like someone to cook with. I have a good sense of humor, enjoy and value sexual intimacy. Are you that guy?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 84
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree