(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Well I'm new to San Francisco. I'm looking for someone to share this amazing city with! I thought I would never do the online thing but one of my best friends started on here a few months ago and she found a great guy, so I took her advice and am giving this a shot. I love to explore new places and I absolutely love to be outdoors on a nice day. I was raised in southern California in the city of Orange, I practically grew up at Disneyland and the beach. CA will always be my favorite place in the world - it's home! And it's beautiful :) I'm currently attending film school in SF, I'll be graduating next spring and am hoping to stick around after that. I'm pretty young but I've always felt older than I am. I enjoy going out on the weekends, not a big fan of the club scene though, I'm more of a bar/pub kind of girl, but staying in and watching movies is also fun. Music is very important to me, I don't ever turn it off! I love all different types but classic rock is number one. Music and coffee are my everyday necessities. As for my personality, I can often be shy at first but once I'm comfortable with you I can be very outgoing. My sarcasm can catch people off guard sometimes but to the ones who know me, they seem to enjoy it. I personally think I'm hilarious. My friends would say I'm laid back and I like to go with the flow, I'm up for pretty much anything. I enjoy being nice to people, I try to stay optimistic and be spontaneous! Not into too much excess in my life, it's all about the simple things, I'm looking for someone who views life the same way :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any