(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Worldly, Sophisticated and Open Hearted Woman looking for Mr. Right

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I am an adventurous woman who loves to travel and try new things. From new restaurants to new countries, I am very good at adventure. Having said that I also enjoy the warmth of old friends and family as much as I do a new country. I love what I do for a living and have worked hard to ensure that I can spend my days doing work that I find fulfilling and gratifying. Having said that I am self-employed which means I make my own schedule and work a lot. It’s a wonderful, but demanding luxury, and it’s worth it! ABOUT YOU: I’m interested in a man who enjoys life to the fullest. Who is kind but determined and who loves what he does. I’d say those are the most important qualities. I'm also looking for someone who is ready to be in a committed relationship so long as the chemistry is there and it feels right. Mainly I’m looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, and who enjoys travel, eating and tasting life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral