PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

53 | San Francisco, California

Stay positive!

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for looking at my profile. I am a positive, fun person who draws people to her. I like to be amused, have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I am interested in other people and and want to keep learning. I am a natural care giver but trying to get over it. I love to dance, walk, hike and just be out in the world. At this time I just want to have fun, someone to share interesting ideas, thoughts and my day with. Have been out of the dating scene for a number of years and would like to try new things, open to almost anything especially if it is outdoors. Do yoga once a week as well as walking running on a daily basis, especially stairs and hills. I love to dress up and go out on the town. Usually wear heels unless hiking or walking, so if you don't like tall woman, I won't be the right person for you. I need to feel an attraction or I just can't do it. Don't want to be controlled or to control anyone. Also don't need anyone to take care of me. I have 4 great kids (15-25) who live with me and take up a good portion of my time with sports and other activities. Great believer in Karma, so generally do the right thing by people. Like to drink good white wine and enjoy good food, but mostly meat, fish and veggies, not really into carbs or sugar. Find this whole process a little tiresome but interesting. Am interested in someone that I can enjoy and feel attracted to both mentally and physically.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree