(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

British male seeks companionship and fun.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi I am a 43 year old Englishman, educated to masters level with a private school education. I act and look considerably younger than my age and enjoy being spontaneous. I am active and outdoorsy and enjoy running, tennis, golf and anything new. I am told that I am good looking, but that is not altogether important, a sense of humour, interesting conversation and easy laughter and smiles trump aesthetics. Mainly I am looking for my new best friend, to spend some but definitely not all my time with. I work hard, play hard, see my son once a month in Carmel, (he is 15 and a gem) I enjoy eating out and love to cook. I grew up for many years in Singapore, so Asian cooking is my specialty, but not adverse to French food/cooking. My greatest quality are my manners coupled with a big heart, I look after those that are close to me. My preference is for 'nice' girls, who can hold a conversation, but enjoy having fun and letting go every now and then. Must be able to keep up with me physically, I don't sit around the couch at weekends watching football.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree