PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Donald

68 | San Francisco, California

Fun, Adventurous and willing....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an attractive and successful man. I feel my success on many levels and I have and continue to do my best in all areas of my life. I enjoy most things and do them all passionately....whether it is a trip on my motorcyle, travel to another continent , a great new restaurant, theatre or a deep personal discussion. I like exploring new venues, deep belly laughs and good friends. I love my work and the people it brings into my life and I still run some Type A blood....would like to have it be a bit less yet. I am not looking to fill a void or feel whole with another person. I am looking for "an addition to my life "and to enjoy and appreciate yours. I believe that the only person I can change is me....that by changing my actions i open up the possibility of a different result. I would like to find someone like minded in that regard..... I know that gentle, honest communication open us more passion in me to get closer and want more of an experience in relationship with someone. I am willing to carry my baggage only and deal with it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any