(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Good guy looking to find the right girl

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am not the best at writing about myself but here it goes. I was born and raised in the Bay Area however I lived on the East Coast for five years attending college in DC and working for a sports organization in Miami, FL. I am starting graduate school shortly to obtain my masters in sport management focusing on events and marketing. I am hardworking and passionate about my career path, which sometimes makes it hard for me to do everything I like to do. When I am not working I like to go out and have fun. In my spare time I enjoy cooking and eating good food, day tripping to various places, hanging out with friends, going to movies even if no one is around to go, and going to the beach (although in FL that was a year round activity). I also love dogs, but have never had the privilege to own one, although I am hopeful. I am a good listener, honest, caring, loyal, open to new experiences, a sports nut, a foodie, and has been described as a good guy. I am looking for someone who likes similar things but can expose me to new and exciting things. I am looking for someone who shares some of these characteristics. I am not only looking for a partner but a best friend and someone to share adventures with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree