(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Ju Young

34 | San Francisco, California

One word on my mind at all times- SMILE.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm from Korea and have lived in San Francisco for three years so far. I love living here and love the weather here because it makes me awake! The weather here is very semilar to the weather in my hometown, so I feel like SF is my second hometown. I'm studying for a master's degree now and yes, I'm an international student. Although I'm loaded with a lot of school work, I try to manage to surf/ hike/ go to a gym regularly. When I have time and it's beautiful outside, I love to sit on a beach to see the ocean and soak up the sun. Watching and hearing waves makes me calm and happy. In general, I love any kinds of sports. In particular, because I'm enjoying being around/ in the water, I love to go surfing. I'm lousy at it though. I love to try new things no matter what they are- food, sports, wine, etc. Also, I love to explore the city. It's so exciting to discover small local bookstores and cafes. :D I'm looking for someone open-minded and positive so that I can have a good/pleasant conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral