PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

44 | San Francisco, California

charms and laughter please....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

in his own words...

When meeting people I’m confident, curious, genuine and respectful. I've lived in cities the last 20 years or so... so you could say I'm an urban fella but with a love of nature. I love animals, yes cats or dogs are fine with me... monkeys too! We can teach them to wash the dishes... or do yard work. Admittedly, I'm not you average guy... I'm a bit quirky... I have a love of the uniquel. But my feet are firmly planted on the ground. When feelin loose I can be off the cuff and crack you up with observations.... I also like to break into random impressions.... Whether it's my Italian mothers New York accent or the guy we just met.... I find it adds a sense of realism to the story.... and comedy. Movement and physical activity is pretty important to my well-being. I go to a kick boxing class a few times a week...I also like running, weightlifting,...hacky-sacking...ok that last one I haven't done in awhile.... I know how hot you girls think hacky-sacking is... ; ) I also like dancing.... so if that's something you like.... hit me up. Nightlife in general is fun... I don't go out like I did in my 20's early 30's....but everything in moderation. Along with exercise I like to eat well too... but I have a love of donuts. I partake in a few of these each week. So I have more of a 4 pack than a 6-pack. The jogging keeps this at a minimum. Any freshly baked donut is fine with me. I'm an artist/painter and show my work around San Francisco at galleries and events.... Soon to start showing in other cities as well. This is an important piece to my puzzle and I've been doing it for awhile now. I love seeing art shows and going to galleries around the city. Politically I consider myself a moderate and I'm not too politically extreme. But I wouldn’t have a problem if your political views were different than mine. I've dated liberals and conservatives ( maybe I need a third party!) I love hearing about the state of our world.... the rise of other countries, or the waffl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college