(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I prefer to use random words that start with "D"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a total nerd, though I like to think I'm a sociable one. I drink too much, and I eat too well. I laugh pretty loud and can be pretty awkward to be around if you don't like sarcasm. I tend to say the darnest things and make the most horrible analogies. I wear big ole glasses, have a mustache tattooed on my finger, love to sport my casio calculator watch, and never wear matching socks. When I drink, I suddenly speak in a British accent. You have been warned. I'm pretty light hearted and goofy most of the time, but I enjoy the occasional genuine real conversation outside of the run of the mill Yo Mama jokes. I'm NOT looking for a knight in shining armor... I already found him before...and he was just a retard in tin foil... just looking for cool people that can carry a conversation. But hey, who knows, I'm always a sucker for fairy tales I can't respond to messages here because, well I didn't feel like subscribing. You can hit me up at MustacheTom on geemale.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any