(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the girl that is looking for me

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have never been very good at self-evaluations, and I know this all sounds kind of cheesy, but if I must: Fun loving and caring are the two words that people would use to describe me. I love to explore - from a hole-in-the-wall gem of a restaurant in the Mission to a bike ride to Tiburon and back - and I know there is so much more to see and do around SF. I would love to go on a new adventure with you or show you my favorite bike ride (that of course ends at a local watering hole). I think it is important to find a good balance between pushing yourself and finding a comfort zone in life. No one ever changed the world by sitting on the couch. A good moral compass always helps and goes hand in hand with an open mind. My siblings are also very important to me and I try to make it a point to stay close to them even though we are spread across the country. I would rather spend time with a few good friends that know me well, but I do not shy away from new experiences and I enjoy meeting new people. I have lived in New Jersey, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Indiana, Minnesota, New York and now California. Home is truly where the heart is, be it here in the moment, with my best friends from high school or my family. The girl that I am looking for would be smart and caring; she would like to be active and laugh a me or at herself. She would be outgoing and engaging and would challenge me to become better every day. So if any of this sounds interesting, I would love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral