(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Soft spoken, wild-minded woman seeks traveling companion to explore life's adventures together.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a seeker, intense, light, kind, radically curious, silly, calming, and warm. I revel in being very present to the ones I love, and I take good care of myself. My sense of relationship is an open-hearted, committed exploration in a spirit of trust and understanding. While communication and honesty are critical, I believe that compatible consciousness, kindness and a deep desire to know one another has greater influence. I believe in compassion, forgiveness, silliness, mystery and joy. There’s nothing sexier than someone who wants to know all of you. My match is smart, funny, secure, confident and resilient. She’s eager to understand and curious to know more. She knows the value of kindness and open-heartedness, and she’s an explorer in both the material and non-material world. She won’t necessarily be beautiful, but I will find her utterly adorable and sexy. My match is genuine and takes good care of herself in all ways. We will laugh and play and learn and think and grow together. We’ll talk about the things that matter and things that don’t, and we’ll be able enjoy the company of one another’s silence. Learning one another will be an ongoing journey and adventure, and when we spend time with others, they will feel the respect and affection we have for one another. I'm happy to send photos on request.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any