(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

“Honesty and openness is always the foundation of insightful dialogue” bell hooks. I'm interested in meeting people to share and learn.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm a Latina woman. Now, I'm a busy person because I have been studying intensively for the last 2 years and a half. Currently, I'm finishing my master program in Psychology. As you may guess, it has taken most of my free time... However, I'm happy to give myself some time to connect and meet new people. I'd like to explore places in SF and California... And why not other places outside the US!! I love traveling and my next plan for the end of summer is to spend time in other countries in South America...I'm looking forward to make it happen...I'm a young professional who is in love of life. I'm from South America and I love to travel because learning new cultures and people is always and oportunity to growth. Also, learning a new language allowed me to connect with more people and understand other point of views. I'd like to meet someone who is open minded and is interested in exploring new places and share his interests in life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral