(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

I love people and look forward to making new friends!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

After a long-term relationship (15 years), I am now looking for a relationship that is easy-going, not high on drama, and where my partner has her own sense of self, with her own likes and friends. I have gobs of friends with whom I am very close, and my ideal relationship would not be threatened by that. I am involved in affordable housing, community development, and social justice concerns as my vocation, and am an artist and musician as my avocation (actually, I went to music school as an undergrad, thinking that being a musician was what I really me, if you love music, you DON'T want to make music your career). I am not desperate for a relationship, but I would be lying if I didn't say I miss physical closeness. My two dogs (one 13 and the other 5) are my best buddies right now, yet I would appreciate a connection with someone who laughs at witty things, is not negative, and has her own solid sense of self. Passionate, silly, and smart are all attributes that appeal to me. Politically, I am uber-progressive, so it is important to me that you be too. Oh, I know this sounds snotty, but extra points are offered if you know the difference between its and it's (don't get me started on their, there and they're....).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral