(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

No regrets, that's my motto. That and everybody Wang Chung tonight.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A couple friends of mine have met their significant others on Match so I've been leaning towards it and decided to take the plunge. Figured if an amazing girl came along it'd probably be a good idea to not let her slip through the cracks. Although I have a laid back, calm demeanor, I’m always up for spontaneity and excitement. I currently am in the process of climbing the corporate ladder, but make every attempt to keep a strong work/life balance. I love to travel, discover new cultures and sights, and am fortunate enough my job allows for domestic as well as global travel. I recently came back from a European extravaganza - Vienna, Madrid, Amsterdam, Munich, Frankfurt all in 2 weeks for work with a few days for holiday; was tiring but had a blast in every city. Needlees to say have had my share of brats and sauerkraut. Can't wait to go on my next trip to the eastern coast of Mexico for a much needed holiday. I like spending the weekend outdoors whether it’s discovering different parts of the city and the bay, going to the beach, farmers markets or up to Napa for a day trip, but also enjoy spending nights in with a movie, working on my cooking skills. Given that there are so many great venues in the city, a growing passion of mine is spending free time seeing live music and discovering new artists; it does help when you live a couple blocks from The Independent. And of course, I’ve joined the Giants bandwagon; am always up to go watch a game, as long as we can stop by 21st Amendment for some watermelon beer first. I find confidence, drive and open mindedness very attractive, and if you have some of the same interests I think it’ll be a good start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral