(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Good things come in small packages! That's me in a nutshell. I may be small but I'm full of ambition, energy, and a unique no fear boldness!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native to the Bay Area, but have spent the last five years traveling and working in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Chicago and New York. I recently moved from NYC to San Francisco. I love being back in the Bay Area and I absolutely love living in San Francisco and feel very happy and grateful with my life at this very moment. My closest friends and family would describe me as a very motivated young woman who is very honest and sincere, kind and generous, yet fiery and confident. I am a Chef, so it goes without saying that my passion is food. I have been cooking since I was a wee one. I am very focused on my career and am constantly contemplating my next step and aspirations for the future. I am a sucker for good food, good company, and good laughs! I look forward to hanging out with friends and/or family each week, eating about town, hanging out and having a good ol' time! Like all of ours, my life can get pretty hectic and crazy, so I am a firm believer in taking a night off to enjoy myself and reset my engine! Work hard and play hard, right? I am very proud of my professional accomplishments thus far and am looking for a partner who can support me in my career and who is up to come along for the wonderful journey! I am looking for a person who is equally as ambitious, and who is willing to support me in my goals as well as be supported in all aspects of their life. I am looking for a guy who is kind, generous, intelligent, dapper, loving, independent, and fearless! And bonus points if you can shake it on the dance floor! A man with a little swagger and some moves is sure to impress! I will admit that I am a hopeless romantic! If you are the person I have just described than hello! I've been waiting for you! Put on your dancing shoes, step right up and let's enjoy the ride!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral