(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Don't mind if I do!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I like to meet new people, make friends and if the chemistry is right, nature will let us know. What attracts me is a man who is honest, sincere, laughs, is curious/inquisitive, active, empathetic, romantic, adventurous, still growing. He's comfortable with who he is, smart, warm, kind and affectionate. I've lived in big cities, enjoying all that they have to offer from museums to theater to street fairs. Traveled cross-country in the US, Europe, China, Mexico, Caribbean, Morocco, Turkey and hope that the next big trip will be to Australia to dive the Great Barrier Reef before its gone. Meanwhile, I study hip hop dancing, yoga, pilates, and swim -- bike ride when I can, and take classes part-time. Pretty good cook and enjoy a kitchen filled with people laughing, sipping Merlot or Cabernet, and creating memories. Love movies - drama, action, indies, or taking a drive along the coastline, stopping in the little towns to brunch and browse. Downhill skiing in Tahoe is fun. My favorite music is the blues and Spanish guitar, though prefer classical instrumentals while working/studying. If any of this appeals to you too, why don't we talk...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree