PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dbustik

36 | San Francisco, California

Happy new year!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Latin dancing is my passion, and it's very important to me. I have been studying several styles and am always dancing. I am not tall, but I am well built. I am very sporty and trained and I am very happy with my body. I am successful in my trade and I am well set financially. I am not looking to settle and will keep on living the way I have, which involves dancing, partying, traveling and trying everything new. I am looking for a lady who loves dancing and dances, and not just in the night clubs. A lady who understands that this world is not an A to Z type of thing where you are born, etc, but that there is a lot more out there. A lady who feels like she is accomplishing something and is happy with herself and her life with a positive outlook on life. A lady who is not looking for a husband or a "match", that would be just weird, but instead a lady who is looking for an interesting life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any