(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Eternally Curious, Innately Happy, Always Adventurous

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to think of my interests as eclectic - when I'm not out with friends, I'm playing tennis, or cooking a 4 course meal, or salsa dancing, or enjoying a good read. Sports have always been a big part of my life - Tennis has been a passion ever since I watched my first Wimbledon at 7. I love the thrill of a great golf shot, and I always enjoy the beautiful hikes of the Bay Area. San Francisco also inspires the gourmand in me - I love discovering new restaurants, and scaring off friends with my cooking. They've all survived ... so far :). I also picked up salsa dancing skills from my Colombian neighbors in grad school, and love going dancing in the city. That said, I'm not all play - I manage Product Marketing for a tech company. I'm driven at work, but also strive to maintain a good work-life balance. Another perk of my job is that I get to travel a bit for work - mostly to Asia. This fits my passion for travel - in addition to Asia, I've enjoyed exploring Europe and the Americas. And finally, I enjoy time to myself as well - sometimes, I like nothing more than unwinding with a book. I try not to worry about the small stuff, in both my personal and professional life. I'm hoping to meet someone similar - open to new cultures, a passion for exploring, someone that I can enjoy a conversation with and take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any