(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

delightfully tacky, yet unrefined

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

Hello! Thanks for stopping by, and welcome to my little corner of the world wide web. If you've arrived at this page due to some freakish accident, hit " back to search results". If however, you are momentarily entertaining the thought of possibly marrying me, then you've come to the right place! Seemingly, I've managed to somehow pique your interest, and you are just dying to find out a little more about me. But first, before I reveal too much too soon, perhaps we should review some of your qualifications. I think , first and foremost, that you should be one who is not overtly serious or uptight. If you can only be happy with inordinate success, we are not a good match. Also, if you are a world class jet-setter (or aspire to be), then you will be equally disappointed with me. If, however, you can laugh at yourself, find the humor in life, walk on the wild side, and find value in the less material aspects of this world, then I encourage you to continue reading. So... a little about me. I would say I'm your typical fun-loving, youthful, arrested devolpment type, with hints of old-fashioned charm, excessively polite, and painfully punctual. I'm kind to little old ladies and small animals. I am a native San Franciscan, with a touch of southern roots. I work with my hands and mind in a woodshop. I have been blessed in so many ways, such as great health, good friends, faith in God, loving family, a decent childhood, and in so many other ways. I really am grateful for all of these, and yet I feel as though I'm still missing something. Maybe you're that something. Family, friends and my church family sustain and enrich my life, daily. Close friends find me fun and funny. Others , considerate and friendly. I like small gatherings, fun outings, exploring, biking, camping, good dinners. I'm open to new things, and I look forward to seeing you all out there in cyber-space! Disclaimer clause: Please forgive any spelling errors in my little discourse here, but i couldn't f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any