(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Compassionate, thoughtful, and funny...I swear

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am artistic and love to sit and think about things that I will never be able to act on. I day dream constantly while alone but love to talk to people around me. I am almost always nice to everyone, because I believe that politeness is very important, no matter who you're talking to. I avoid confrontation but am not afraid to hold my own if completely necessary. I am looking for a girl who is laid back and relaxed so that she won't care that I like to watch movies on the couch on most days that I also have work. But if I get a random case of cabin out. I have done the dating thing, and am not done doing it, but I'm tired of "the game". You know, how you're supposed to wait three days before calling and then acting all coy and casual. If I'm interested, I will talk to you, and I would prefer a girl who has time for this. I believe that relationships take time and effort to maintain, and I look forward to building a beautiful one with someone out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any