(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Make the most of everything moment

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Most people I know are in the "Here and Now", but I find the "Where and How" fascinating when meeting people. I have loved my life and those in it since day one. Soooo… I thought of listing some need to know “Danny” essentials: - Born in Berkeley and recently moved back to the Bay Area from Sunny San Diego. I took for granted the rain and now enjoy getting caught without an umbrella more than ever! - I used to live and breathe baseball up to a few years ago. It's definitely now a void in my life that I wish to fill by coaching a youth team someday. I helped coach a t-ball team in SD and literally could have died happy right there. - I am a mixed breed of Italian, Scottish, and Mexican. I love both sides of my family even though they couldn’t be any more of complete opposites. I never know what to do when asked to check just one box relating to my ethnicity. A trick question in my book. - I want to say that I am adventurous and do all this hiking and traveling every weekend like how all these pictures portray everyone, but let’s just say I have never given up an opportunity to race to a top of mountain or two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any