(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

You have to take chances if you hope to someday realize your dreams.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Every morning I wake up, it is always with the idea that something good can happen today. While I am by no means a blind optimist, I believe that one cannot achieve their goals unless they maintain a positive outlook on life. I consider myself to be straightforward, honest, and reliable. I'm usually fairly laid back but can also have an adventurous spirit at times. I can enjoy anything from a night out on the town to plunging down a roller coaster at Six Flags to cozying up at home in front of a good movie (I secretly enjoy romantic comedies but don't tell my friends). I'm hoping to meet somebody caring, honest, and intelligent, who has some idea of what she wants in life but is also sensitive to the needs and desires of others. Ideally, she should have a good relationship with her family and a sense of home, but also enjoy having fun and not be afraid of new and different experiences. As for I hold no expectations. I am open to just about anything from simply meeting up, enjoying a few laughs, and going our separate ways to potentially embarking upon the romantic adventure of a lifetime. After all, you never know what will happen until you try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any