(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

All me, i dislike pretense.....i think i need a partner.someone to assist reshuffle my deck..I'm a helpless romantic..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

well, i'm from the uk, to be precise. for a little while i've been scouring the globe with my company. .... based on the fact that i relocated from the uk, my mother who has never been good alone, moved; lol....anyways i was married once, i have a kid, my daughter sookie, well her mother died during childbirth it affected me as well as her. i sent her abroad to study she's 7....a big girl...anyways i've been single for too long... i just want to settle down with someone who understands at least 40% of me......... I'm looking for the woman who would my royalty....i want someone who wants to understand, know, love there...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any