(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

I am a traditional romantic and believe in doing the things you love-the right person will appear at the right time. Timing is everything

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My whole life I have lived searching for the following and in the past 2 years found it in MYSELF. An adult game of hide and seek, So to speak. -I want to find someone who: Has 'it' in them already! -What is 'it'? Balance between mind body spirit and soul; a pure heart. A bright light. Inner beauty. A responsibility to all living things. A respect for the creative journey of women. The desire for world peace. Silver linings. The soul behind music. Total artistic freedom. The deep breathe. The comfort in warrior posture. The white of the wave. A healthy approach to food. A relationship to the universe and a better world. Sacred moments. A love for the connection between man and women. An inner and outer yin and yang. Anima and animus. A wild untamed connection to nature. A draw toward raising a generation of kind children. A butterfly dance in their stomach when I open the door. I am willing to support and guide a dreamer. Someone guided by the stars. Sees where the North Star shines brightest. Finds the beauty in starfish and the net worth of sand dollars. Paints the world green, blue and red. Meditates to heal and calm the nervous system. Home will be obvious- where you belong to your family and friends. The law of attraction guides you to design for a greater purpose. Someone who hears no evil, sees no evil and feels the gods guidance toward the good. Fishes for spiritual healing and poetic adventure daily. Allows me to rise my curiosity to the heavens. Supports me in the details. Sees that sometimes I am blocked by fear. Nurtures my instincts and intuition. Lets me spell wrong but gently corrects. Challenges my left and right brain. Never questions my total opposition to war!!! Works for the pleasure not the money. Wants to travel to Africa, Asia, Australia and a far. Willing to hike across mountains in case there is a vista that touches them. Respects churches and worships Mother Nature. Brews coffee for the smell and beer just for kicks. Camps for the star

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral