(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

sassy & classy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I am passionate, playful, feisty, open, silly, sensitive, smart, and lovable. I am fearlessly honest and I lead with my transparent heart. I care deeply for my friends, my family, and my awesome dog Oliver. I have lived in San Francisco for almost eight years, which I believe gives me some good street credit. I arrived here post college in 2003, totally clueless of my path in life. I worked in the corporate world for several years. The work I was doing was lucrative but boring and unfulfilling. In 2008 I took a life changing trip to Buenos Aires and came back wanting to cultivate more passion in my life. I quit my job and followed my dream to become a psychotherapist. I have been in school for the last two and a half years and I just completed my master's in counseling psychology. I am out of my twenties and ready to meet someone special. I find it attracted when a man is comfortable in his own skin. I am looking for someone who wants to laugh a lot and also have deep conversations. Confidence, ambitious, and goofiness are big turn-ons. I value direct communication and believe it is essential to making a relationship last. There also must be lots of delicious chemistry. I am looking to find a man who will adore me and who I can adore back. Some other fun facts about me: I summited Mount Kilimanjaro; I have one tattoo; I throw great dinner parties; I jumped out of a plane in Switzerland; I went bungee jumping in Mexico; I don't have an appendix, I have a subscription to US magazine; I am a certified sex educator;I have travelled to Bhutan and Nepal; I do believe Disneyland is the happiest place on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree