PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynne

61 | San Francisco, California

Be the change you are seeking.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Being out and about seeing, hearing and learning new things is what really makes me happy. I love street fairs, neighborhood festivals all of the seasonal gatherings we have in the bay area. Music and dancing bring me joy and I am willing to listen to all types of music at least once. I consider myself a bay area person, so Oakland, Berkeley, San Francisco and Marin are all areas I am comfortable being in. I have a wicked sense of humor and love dry wit and humor. Being able to laugh is really important to me and necessary in a partner. I am passionate about children and issues relating to children's health and well being, but love the freedom of not having children around. I volunteer on a regular basis and believe it is important to give back and to live in gratitude. If you like to have fun, have a spiritual foundation, love to explore neighborhoods, cities ,countries and the world, are happy in your work and with your life, and are compassionate. You might be the one for me. So wink or email me and let's find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral