(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Francisco, California

I'm very passionate about life and my work, and I like to believe that we all can achieve our dreams.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

I am the type of person that always looks forward, hopeful and positive about the future. I support the ideas of family and community, and I am always trying to help others in the best way I can. I'm very passionate about life and my work, and I like to believe that we all can achieve our dreams. I know how to speak my mind, but I've never been good at describing myself; at least, not with words. But if I were to try, this is what I'd say: I am a musician; a dancer; a painter; a pencil artist; an architect; a set designer; a graphic artist; a web designer; a 3D animation designer; though, if I were to classify myself in one word, I'd pick "Illustrator". Life has its ups and downs, and I can only strive to find happiness by illustrating life as I see it. ------- I'm looking for someone passionate at what they do, who's positive and supportive, and shares similar values of family and community. Someone who's laugh and smile can light up any room. Someone who likes to dance and can appreciate the outdoors. But above all, I'm looking for someone honest and genuine, who can love and be loved in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree