(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I’d rather live a life of “oh wells” than a life of “what ifs”.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"live life for the moments that take your breath away" , this quote has always been my motto in life. I'm a dentist at UCSF, moved to SF about 4 years ago and have to admit like this place a lot more than I imagined. I am really passionate about my job, work hard but party harder. I'm planning to start Oral Surgery soon and with all the craziness revolving my life, found this place a good choice for expanding my social circle in SF. I tend to be the life of the party but can at the same time engage in a very serious conversation ;). I live life one day at a time, while i try to learn from past, and have an outlook to the future. Yet, I never fail to cherish the present, as i believe being present minded is the greatest gift you can give yourself and those who you care about. I adore my family, and friends and welcome new friends into my life as I believe too much of a good thing is never bad. To me everyone is innocent until proven guilty, and it takes a lot to make me loose my temper. If you have any questions or need a new smile feel free to ask me. :p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any